Posted by: Jill @ lostonli | 04/03/2009

Ten On Tuesday

Forgive me, I know its not Tuesday but I wanted to start doing a few memes a week and this was one of the ones that I used to do in a past blogging life. I figure its a good place to start. My favorite “Friday Feast” is no longer active. If you know of one like it or any others that I should join, let me know!

10ot_2

10 Things on Your “To-Do” List

  1. Sign G up for a Mommy & Me class
  2. Send out Easter cards
  3. Buy G’s baby album
  4. Get digital pics printed from G’s 8 months
  5. Fill out G’s baby book before I forget everything
  6. Get negatives from our 2002 wedding & honeymoon transferred to DVD
  7. Shop for a love seat for our office – the one we have was in C’s college apt!
  8. Go on a diet – I need to lose about 50lbs, but I’ll settle for 20 by September
  9. Buy new underwear and bras – I haven’t gotten much new since I got pregnant and all my sizes have changed
  10. Clean out closet and organize my clothes so I can actually find something other than yoga pants and the same 5 shirts to wear

Leave a comment

Categories