Posted by: Jill @ lostonli | 04/06/2009

Manic Monday #162

1. How often do you change your toothbrush?   Not often enough. Usually when I get a free one from the dentist.

2. What is your favorite item of clothing to shop for?   Typically it’s shoes, but since I’ve went up a size during my pregnancy and never came back down it has become a bit of a chore. Shoes were always the one thing I could buy that fit the same on me as they would on a size 2 waif.

3. Do you use social media (Twitter, Facebook, etc.)? Which do you use most often?   I’m on MySpace and Facebook. I’m a total FB addict. I pop on at least 3-4 times a day and update my status pretty much daily. I rarely use MySpace – I just have a few friends there that I don’t have other contact info for and would probably delete my account otherwise.


Leave a comment

Categories